County – Lake

Adjei, Bernice
Phone: (847) 691 – 5792
Email: atackie@aol.com

Anderson, Anne
Phone: (815) 382 – 8263
Email: annemanderson71@gmail.com

Beemon, Nyisha
Phone: (312) 538 – 9702
Email: info@enhancements4u.com

Clements, Elena L
Phone: (224) 279 – 7989
Email: eclements@clcillinois.edu

Forsberg, Imelda N
Phone: (847) 543 – 2337
Email: iforsberg@clcillinois.edu

Hotel, Marie
Phone: (847) 909 – 5438
Email: mhotel@clcillinois.edu

Kadera, Susan
Phone: (847) 406 – 6874
Email: susan.kadera@gmail.com

Namatovu, Bernadette
Phone:  (815) 670 – 8265
Email:  Berna_namatovu@yahoo.com

Oshodi, Joy
Phone: (847) 866 – 7152
Email: joyoshodi1@gmail.com

Ptak, Dorothy
Phone: (815) 385 – 9498
Email: dptak@clcillinois.edu

Reginold, Bincy
Phone: (847) 224 – 3569
Email: breginold@oakton.edu