County – Lake

Adjei, Bernice
Phone: (847) 691 – 5792
Email: atackie@aol.com

Bachmeier, Debra
Phone: (847) 836 – 0544
Email: this4deb@att.net

Clements, Elena L
Phone: (224) 279 – 7989
Email: eclements@clcillinois.edu

Forsberg, Imelda N
Phone: (847) 543 – 2337
Email: iforsberg@clcillinois.edu

Gower, Richard
Phone:
Email: rgower@yahoo.com

Harris-Reese Mary
Phone: (847) 672 – 7399
Email: mhreese77@comcast.net

Hotel, Marie
Phone: (847) 909 – 5438
Email: mhotel@clcillinois.edu

Hunt, Barbara
Phone: (244) 717 – 0472
Email: bhunt@clcillinois.edu

Kadera, Susan
Phone: (847) 406 – 6874
Email: susankadera@hotmail.com

Reginold, Bincy
Phone: (847) 224 – 3569
Email: breginold@oakton.edu

Slobodnik, Yelena
Phone: (847) 726 – 2609
Email: magnitka8873@gmail.com

Sterling, Deborah A
Phone: (847) 970 – 9622
Email: joseph string@aol.com

Stewart, Carole
Phone: (847) 672 – 6680
Email: scarolef@aol.com

Tabilangan, Rosie
Phone: (847) 548 – 7345
Alt Phone: (847) 530 – 8367
Email: