County – Cook

Adekoya, Folasade
Phone:
Email: sade.adekoya@gmail.com

Ademiju, James O
Phone: (708) 841 – 2730
Email: bestmedcare@yahoo.com

Alabado, May
Phone: (847) 220 – 0814
Email: jongmaya@comcast.net

Alford, Carolyn
Phone: (773) 569 – 0936
Email: calfordmcbride@att.net

Allender, Irene
Phone:
Email:

Anderson, Mary E
Phone: (708) 524 – 9428
Email: mobetr3@yahoo.com

Arrington, Angela
Phone: (708) 359 – 6725
Email: rrngn@yahoo.com

Ashlaw, Catherine
Phone: (773) 728 – 0454
Email: rashlaw@comcast.net

Baldivino, Endrelina S
Phone: (773) 556 – 3968
Email: bendrelina@yahoo.com

Bayaua-Macaranas, Juliet
Phone: (847) 912 – 2053
Alt Phone: (847) 699 – 9008
Email: jbmacaranas@gmail.com

Belcina, Jennelyn M
Phone: (630) 372 – 2442
Email: ji@aplusheacaretraining.com

Bowling, Sandra M
Phone: (708) 456 – 0300 ext 3767
Email: sandrabowling@triton.edu

Bowling, Wanda J
Phone: (708) 798 – 2528
Email: wbowling@sbcglobal.net

Brockington, Shirley
Phone: (618) 679 – 1545
Alt Phone: (773) 671 – 6682
Email: shibrock99@gmail.com

Brown, Gwendolyn
Phone: (708) 898 – 0103
Alt Phone: (708) 828 – 2554
Email: jh720@comcast.net

Cacal, Charissa
Phone: (773) 603 – 5277
Email: charissamaecacal@yahoo.com

Cail, Sharon
Phone: (773) 233 – 7400
Email: cailsharon@yahoo.com

Chemmarapally, Ann
Phone: (224) 730 2680
Email: agins17@gmail.com

Coleman, Sharon P
Phone: (773) 580 – 5528
mcole9585@att.net

Coleman, Yatah S
Phone: (708) 331 – 5506
Email: smncoleman@yahoo.com

Conway, Patricia
Phone: (708) 524 – 0459
Email: conwayp12@yahoo.com

Crawford, Kimberly M
Phone: (708) 331 – 3602
Email: kcraw36@yahoo.com

Dadivas, Eva L
Phone: (773) 329 – 1446
Email: edadivas@hotmail.com

Dannhauer, Marilyn
Phone: (847) 826 – 0669
Email: mld4345@aol.com

Davis, Felice
Phone: (312) 217 – 7005
Email: felinedavis@gmail.com

De Paz, Angelita
Phone: (847) 823 – 4265
Email: angie.ed@yahoo.com

DeGuia, Victoria
Phone:(630) 601 – 0155
Email: vdeguia@harpercollege.edu

DeMaree, Alvin
Phone: (773) 225 – 4064
Email: alvin.rn@gmail.com

Dimalaluan, Delilah
Phone: (630) 837 – 6411
Email: nolimetangere@comcast.net

Evangelista, Mary Jane
Phone: (312) 912 – 3444
Email: mr.inurse@gmail.com

Forbes, Jasnett
Phone: (708) 748 – 2948
Email: delrosecnatraining@hotmail.com

Gilbert, Shirley
Phone: (847) 656 – 6414
Email:

Giles, Tamika
Phone: (708) 331 – 4580
Email: prestigenurseaide@att.net

Golocan-Evangelista, Mary Jane
Phone: (312) 912 – 3444
Email: mj.inurse@gmail.com

Gonzales, Suzanne
Phone: (708) 458 – 2203
Email: leahla5232@gmail.com

Graham, Pamela J
Phone: (708) 697 – 6111
Email: grahampamela120@yahoo.com

Greenfield, Cindy
Phone: (847) 878 – 4953
Email: greenfield510@yahoo.com

Handy, Candace A
Phone: (708) 601 – 5177
Email: cams1954@comcast.net

Harrington, Elois
Phone: (708) 351 – 0741
Email: granra@sbcglobal.net

Hawkins, Jacqueline
Phone: (708) 418 – 5440
Email: msjh@sbcglobal.net

Hayes, Dutchess
Phone: (708) 275 – 1987
Email: messiah4me@hotmail.com

Henson, Brenda
Phone: (708) 757 – 4668
Email: henson153@aol.com

Hewson, Anne
Phone: (815) 363 – 9369
Email: hewsons@hotmail.com

Higgs, DeFrances
Phone: (773) 637 – 1023
Email: dejomc@sbcglobal.net

Hill, Tomeka
Phone: (708) 539 – 1069
Email: tomekawatkins503@yahoo.com

Jalloh, Angela
Phone: (773) 552 – 8401
Email:

Jordan, Susan
Phone: (847) 460 – 8102
Email: jordansusan37@gmail.com

Jovanovic, Vera
Phone: (708) 795 – 8462
Email: verajovanovic@att.net

Klein, Alanna
Phone: (847) 298 – 3798
Email:

Lanigan, Lorraine
Phone: (708) 724 – 3522
Email: jaguarproperty7@aol.com

Luna, Vanessa C
Phone: (630) 915 – 7469
Email: vcluna@sbcglobal.net

Macarthy, Bola
Phone: (773) 297 – 2417
Email: bolamacarthy@yahoo.com

Mangalindan, Alesa
Phone: (847) 884 – 6080
Alt Phone: (847) 884 – 6502
Email: alesa@jcminst.com

Masalinto, Amelia
Phone: (773) 743 – 7713
Email: amymasalinto@yahoo.com

McCann, Cynthia M
Phone: (708) 715 – 2750
Email: nursecynthiamccann@yahoo.com

McGill-Matlock, Barbara E
Phone:
Email:

Murray, Trilby O
Phone: (708) 891 – 0229
Email: trillme@aol.com

Nejati, Estrella B
Phone: (847) 877 – 2450
Email: nejatiest@comcast.net

Nicholson, Angela
Phone: (708) 957 – 2761
Email: angels.rn.63@hotmail.com

Nono, Candice
Phone: (773) 573 – 0623
Email: candice_nono@yahoo.com

Oats, Toni L
Phone: (773) 653 – 0030
Email: mslinn623@yahoo.com

Odom, April
Phone: (773) 249 – 4644
Email: aodom@competenthc.com

Oshodi, Joy
Phone: (847) 866 – 7152
Alt Phone: (773) 673 – 8456
Email: joyoshodi1@gmail.com

Packer, Eve
Phone:
Email:

Pegenkopf, Elizabeth
Phone: (847) 925 – 6254
Email: epagenko@harpercollege.edu

Pagulayan, Jhosa
Phone: (847) 436 – 5055
Email: jhosaj@aol.com

Pahati, Estelle T
Phone: (847) 800 – 5404
Email: estellepahati@yahoo.com

Parkman, Ramona B
Phone: (773) 559 – 9331
Email:

Patterson, Pamela A
Phone: (708) 485 – 5636
Email: pamela.patterson@thebritishhome.org

Pearson, Jerrilyn
Phone: (773) 437 – 5003
Email: jpearson-minor@sbcglobal.net

Pina, Kimberly
Phone: (708) 259 – 5437
Email: kpina@prairiestate.edu

Rallings, Erica
Phone: (773) 310 – 0433
Email: erica_rallings@yahoo.com

Reginold, Bincy
Phone: (847) 224 – 3569
Email: breginold@oakton.edu

Reyes, Fatima D
Phone: (630) 855 – 3977
Email: admin@avidcnaschool.com

Roberts, John K
Phone: (708) 595 – 1823
Email: lamoton@yahoo.com

Roddy, Nancy
Phone: (773) 469 – 9993
Email: 1039253@att.net

Ross, Sherry
Phone: (773) 315 – 8284
Email: s.ross@idpl.org

Rowe, Annmarie
Phone: (773) 993 – 5895
Email: annrowe30@gmail.com

Saffold, Carol R
Phone: (773) 731 – 0801
Email: anurse@ameritech.net

Salman, Judith Ann
Phone: (847) 490 – 1185
Email: jwsalmen@aol.com

Sanders, Lorna D
Phone: (773) 988 – 5532
Email: sanderlo526@yahoo.com

Scott, LaTonya
Phone:
Email: ldsrn1@yahoo.com

Seals, Karen A
Phone: (708) 822 – 9080
Email: karenseals08@att.net

Shanahan, Kathleen
Phone: (708) 771 – 1668
Email: kshanahan@ameritech.net

Singleton, Ruthie
Phone: (847) 997 – 0782
Email: sambestproductions@comcast.net

Smith, Dawn
Phone: (773) 287 – 8980
Email: dsmith3841@comcast.net

Stauche, Ann
Phone: (224) 629 – 1000
Email: annstauche4@comcast.net

Thilagam, Christina
Phone: (773) 503 – 1503
Email: christinathilagam@gmail.com

Triplett, Nannie
Phone: (708) 922 – 9547
Email: elim1820@comcast.net

Ukaegby, Bibiana
Phone: (847) 972 – 1336
Alt Phone: (307) 760 – 7155
Email: bibiukaegby@hotmail.com

Watkins, Gwendolyn
Phone: (708) 262 – 8914
Email: gwendolyn.gabrielle_watkins@yahoo.com

Williams, Denita R
Phone: (708) 951 – 0782
Email: denitawilliams7@gmail.com

Williams, Margaret A
Phone: (773) 330 – 4759
Email: dr.m.williams@sbcglobal.net

Williams, Devoria
Phone:
Email: devoriawilliams@yahoo.com

Yebra, Isabel
Phone: (773) 470 – 6495
Email: yebraicf@gmail.com